A spot of RED

8 Mar

Finally got my photos developed.

I was actually going to get that done

while I was still in NY

but oh well, that is okay.

************************

I’ve been told by many people that I walk slow.

At first, I thought it was only men

who think I walk slow

but apparently,

my sisters think I walk slow too.

Well, fine then.

I walk slow.

I walk slow because it’s too difficult

to walk fast

and to look up and down.

I tend to not look at right and left.

(Oh I know it’s a bad idea.

But it’s so difficult to look up and down and right and left

and ‘up&down’ is more interesting to look at than ‘right&left’)

Well, anyways….

I like to look at

below my eye levels and

above my eye levels

and that is my excuse for me

not being able to walk fast.

See, when you look

below your eye level,

you may find stuff like this.

(Too bad it’s blurry

but I also like it blurry.)

Leave a Reply

